Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Vista La Rosa Apartments in San Diego

5 | 81 Reviews

2002 Rimbey Avenue, San Diego, CA, 92154
(619)423-6094

https://www.vistalarosaapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in San Diego! At Vista La Rosa Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
Alejandra López
5/23/2024

Vanessa who works at the office is super nice and friendly and she definitely makes a big impact in this apartment complex with her bright smile and welcoming demeanor. She’s always there to help and give all the information needed, she really goes above and beyond at her job and it’s noticeable. 10/10 would recommend it here for the staff alone.
R
Ruth Beltran
5/4/2024

Thank you to Vanessa Lua helping me during the process to get my apartment and Bianca Edmonds as well. If you are looking for a family complex Vista La Rosa is pretty good.. I highly recommend this place. I am so happy to get my apartment.
N
Noe Sandoval
5/4/2024

(Translated by Google) A very quiet place to live. Also thanks to Vanessa in the office who always helps a lot with everything. He is always on top of everything. Thank you so much (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo para vivir. También gracias a Vanessa en la oficina que siempre ayuda mucho en todo. Siempre está al pendiente de todo. Muchas gracias
I
Ivan Andrade
5/2/2024

I just want to thank Vanessa she helped out so much made it very easy process for me and my kids. I recommend visiting vista la Rosa apartments if you are looking for an apartment.
M
Maricela Hernandez
4/28/2024

(Translated by Google) This place is very nice to live in, I love that they are always attentive to any need. Vanessa in the office is super friendly, always welcomes you with a smile and answers any questions, and that is always appreciated. (Original) Este lugar es muy agradable para vivir, me encanta que siempre están pendientes ante cualquier necesidad. Vanessa en la oficina es súper amable siempre te recibe con una sonrisa y contesta cualquier duda, y eso siempre se agradece.
A
Anthony Warren
4/27/2024

I would love to thank two of the ladies that has been helping me since I moved here to this apartment. There names are Vanessa and Bianca I don't know what i would do without them. I'm blind and they are always helping me out on anything I can't see or read. They have excellent customer service and is the most helpful ladies I've ever met in my life. When I have any questions or concerns they are always there to assist me and I love their honesty and compassion. I'm very pleased with there work and honest advice they give me on a constant basis since I've live here in this residence. Keep up the amazing work your doing ladies. I'm very pleased and proud of all you assist me with in my apartment and the community. Ya the bestest ever I always feel safe and happy when ya around and love your honesty and support since I live here for about a year now.
B
Beth E
4/27/2024

I would like to thank Vanessa and Bianca for doing an excellent service and always being professional to me. They have excellent customer service and is the kindness person I ever met. Anytime I'm stuck on something I don't know they are there to assist me and help me be worry free. I don't know what I would do without there support and assistance ❤️ 💜 great work ladies
A
Anahi Gaytanto ok
4/8/2024

(Translated by Google) I love this place to live the truth in the office I am very friendly I always have Vanessa take care of me she is very kind to me well in general everyone in the office is thank you Vanessa for your excellent service I hope you continue working here for many more years (Original) Me encanta este lugar para vivir la verdad en la oficina soy muy amables siempre me toca q Vanessa me atienda es muy amable con mi bueno en general todos los de la oficina lo son gracias Vanessa por tu excelente servio espero sigas trabajando aquí muchos tiempo más
S
Sergio Sanchez
4/5/2024

Today we had a problem with the shower tub cause it was clogged. I called the office to report it and the maintenance man arrived very quickly to fix it. Thanks to Mr. Martín for his good performance.
R
Robin Williams
4/5/2024

Hello, I've been living here at Vista la Rosa apartments for 20 plus years. I've seen management come and go. But there is one maintenance man who came here years ago and never left. That would be Martin, he has done an exquisite job on this property and should be manager. You really need to triple his pay rate. Cheers, to you Martin keep up the good work and the honest and beautiful personality.
B
Blanca Quroz
4/5/2024

Verified Resident

I call the emergency number and Martin answer and I explained the situation of my toilet was plug it was late Friday night about 7:30 pm he came in just a few minutes and fix the problem and as always very attentive and helpful, it really help becuse over the weekend I could have have that problem, thank you so much Martin.
J
Julissa Luquin
4/5/2024

Thank you Vanessa, for your help this morning! The staff especially Vanessa has been very helpful providing information on this property.
E
Edgar
4/4/2024

Both Vanessa and Bianca have brought a more positive change here at vista la Rosa. They are very caring and helpful individuals.
D
Daniel Dardon
2/10/2024

(Translated by Google) Fast and efficient, thank you, first time I have asked for help with problems in the apartment apart from fumigation 2 weeks ago. (Original) Rapido y eficiente gracias primera vez que pido ayuda con problemas en el apartamento aparte de una fumigacion hace 2 semanas
J
JANELLE
10/12/2023

Verified Resident

Hello , I Wanted to leave a comment for the maintenance guy martin . He is a very hard worker every time I need something fixed , it gets done quickly and he is always very nice and I always see him working and doing something . I hope he can get a raise for all the hard work he does .Afterall he has been around here for almost 20 year’s and he has never disappointed me .
M
Maricela
7/26/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance guys are very helpful, Victor is always friendly and ready to help.
A
Alberto Hernandez
7/24/2023

(Translated by Google) A quiet and clean place and good service in the office, very friendly Miss Vanessa and manager of the workers, good service and friendly, such as Martín and Víctor (Original) Un lugar tranquilo y limpio y buen servicio en la oficina muy amable la señorita Vanessa y manager de los trabajadores buen servicio y amables como son Martín y Víctor
A
Alberto Hernandez
7/24/2023

(Translated by Google) A quiet and clean place and good service in the office, Miss Vanessa and manager of the workers, good service and friendly like Martín and Víctor, are very friendly. (Original) Un lugar tranquilo y limpio y buen servicio en la oficina muy amable la señorita Vanessa y manager de los trabajadores buen servicio y amables como son Martín y Víctor
A
Alberto Hernandez
7/24/2023

(Translated by Google) A quiet and clean place and good service in the office, Miss Vanessa and the manager of the workers, good service and friendly like Martín and Víctor, are very friendly. (Original) Un lugar tranquilo y limpio y buen servicio en la oficina muy amable la señorita Vanessa y manager de los trabajadores buen servicio y amables como son Martín y Víctor
F
Fernanda Fregoso
7/10/2023

I have been living here for 3 years and it's a great place. Love my neighbors, and the maintenance people are so helpful, especially Victor he has been great every time there has been a problem with my apartment or the outdoors.
T
Tamara Villegas S
6/28/2023

(Translated by Google) A very quiet and super clean place, a very good environment, the office lady Vanessa is very friendly and does her job, the maintenance staff are very friendly, Mr. Martín is always available to attend to whatever he needs! (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo y súper limpio muy buen ambiente la señorita de oficina Vanessa muy amable y cumplida con su trabajo , los de mantenimiento muy amable el señor Martín siempre está a disposición para poder atender en lo que se ocupe !!
T
Tamara Villegas S
6/28/2023

(Translated by Google) A very quiet and super clean place, very good atmosphere, the office lady Vanessa is very friendly and accomplished with her job, the maintenance staff is very friendly, Mr. Martín is always available to help with whatever he is dealing with!! (Original) Un lugar muy tranquilo y súper limpio muy buen ambiente la señorita de oficina Vanessa muy amable y cumplida con su trabajo , los de mantenimiento muy amable el señor Martín siempre está a disposición para poder atender en lo que se ocupe !!
M
Mayro Lopez
6/27/2023

We have lived for almost 9 years in Vista La Rosa Apartments It is a very chill place to live. The current manager Bianca is very friendly and very professional. The repairs that the apartment has needed, Mr. Martin from the maintenance area, has always been very efficient in his job.Nice place to live.
L
Lupe TELLEZ
6/26/2023

I have been living here now 13 years. It's an excellent place to live close to freeway, beach, and shopping. I want to emphasize that in our maintenance team Victor is the best . He is always prompt and courteous. Always with an excellent attitude. He is very knowledgeable and fixes any issues we experience.
M
Marisela Rios
6/26/2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ stars for the Maintance team, especially Martin who’s always going out of his way to help you , always on call !! Bianca is a awesome manager ♥️ living here
M
Martin Cabrera
6/26/2023

(Translated by Google) The best place to live and work, I don't see myself working elsewhere (Original) El mejor lugar para vivir y para trabajar no me miro trabajando en otro lugar
M
Martin Cabrera
6/26/2023

(Translated by Google) The best place to live and work, I can't see myself working anywhere else. (Original) El mejor lugar para vivir y para trabajar no me miro trabajando en otro lugar
G
Gabriela Saenz
6/25/2023

Vanessa was very helpful and kind!
M
Marleen Cabrera
6/25/2023

Bianca is an extremely helpful employee, any question she is more than willing to wander and help. Always has a great attitude and is very professional.
S
Stephanie Parra
6/24/2023

The managment office is very helpful and attentive Bianca edmonds, and vannesa.. Also the maintance guys do a great job
C
Cleo Rivera
6/24/2023

Verified Resident

I went to look at the apartments and one of the staff members I think it was one of the maintenance guys Martin, he was really sweet and showed me around. I had a really nice experience and I loved the apartments really clean and well maintained. I would really love to move there whenever there is chance to do so.
M
melanie muñoz
6/24/2023

(Translated by Google) Vista la Rosa is a clean and beautiful place to live. In the office they are very friendly and more so Martin, whenever I have a problem with something in my apartment I don't wait long that same day he goes and checks the problem and fixes it. He is always on the lookout and checking if everything is working in the apartments. (Original) Vista la rosa es un lugar limpio y bonito para vivir .En la oficina son muy amables y mas los de mantenimiento Martin siempre que tengo un problema en algo en mi depa no espero mucho tiempo ese mismo dia va y revisa el problema y lo arregla. Siempre esta al pendiente y procurando si todo esta sirviendo en los apts.
M
melanie muñoz
6/24/2023

(Translated by Google) Vista la rosa is a clean and nice place to live. In the office they are very friendly, especially the maintenance Martin, whenever I have a problem with something in my apartment, I don't wait long that same day he goes and checks the problem and fixes it. He is always on the lookout and checking if everything is working in the apts. (Original) Vista la rosa es un lugar limpio y bonito para vivir .En la oficina son muy amables y mas los de mantenimiento Martin siempre que tengo un problema en algo en mi depa no espero mucho tiempo ese mismo dia va y revisa el problema y lo arregla. Siempre esta al pendiente y procurando si todo esta sirviendo en los apts.
J
julia ramirez
6/23/2023

(Translated by Google) Good since I live in this place. I have nice experiences with maintenance, with Martín and Víctor they are super friendly and always have a smile. When I ask them to come do something in my apartment, I don't wait long or days on the same day to do the job. Thank you both very much for your work. (Original) Buenas desde que vivo en este lugar. Tengo bonitas experiencias con los de mantenimiento, con Martín y Víctor son súper amables y siempre una sonrisa. Cuando pido que vengan hacer algo en mi apartamento no me espero mucho ni días el mismo día bien hacer el trabajo. Muchas Gracias a los dos por su trabajo.
J
julia ramirez
6/23/2023

(Translated by Google) Hello since I live in this place. I have nice experiences with the maintenance people, with Martín and Víctor they are super friendly and always have a smile. When I ask them to come do something in my apartment, I don't expect much or even days on the same day to do the job well. Thank you both very much for your work. (Original) Buenas desde que vivo en este lugar. Tengo bonitas experiencias con los de mantenimiento, con Martín y Víctor son súper amables y siempre una sonrisa. Cuando pido que vengan hacer algo en mi apartamento no me espero mucho ni días el mismo día bien hacer el trabajo. Muchas Gracias a los dos por su trabajo.
M
Maricela Hernandez
6/22/2023

I love living here, very nice neighbors and the people at the office are always very helpful, Martin is always there when your apartment needs some maintenance, he always does a great job.
S
salvador isais
6/22/2023

Martin is always willing to help and makes Vista la Rosa residents his priority. Thank you for always going above and beyond for us!
J
Julia
6/21/2023

Verified Resident

Good afternoon, this comment is for Martin, the one in maintenance. He is a very good worker when I have something to do when I call the office when he comes and fixes what is needed here in the kitchen. His very good attitude 100%
R
Regina Hernandez
6/18/2023

(Translated by Google) I love living here, I'm 10 years old and I'm really very satisfied and comfortable, Vanessa, a very friendly girl from the office and answers all my questions, excellent treatment and very attentive to any questions you have, mega Like for her. I like living here, the maintenance guys are the same, super fast at whatever service you provide, I have no complaints, Mr. Martin, very good worker, good! (Original) Me encanta vivir aquí ya tengo 10 años y la verdad muy satisfecha y agusto , Vanessa , una muchacha de la oficina muy amable y responde todas mis dudas , excelente trato y muy atenta a cualquier pregunta que tengas , mega Like , para ella . Me gusta vivir aquí , los señores de mantenimiento igual, súper rápidos a cualquier servicio que ocupes no tengo queja , el señor Martin , muy buen trabajador, bien !
M
Marelypaulette floresss
5/3/2023

thank you to Vanessa, she has helped me on all of my questions regarding my aplication, thank you for your patience really good service.
R
rey martinez
4/1/2023

Very nice and clean apartments the staff are very friendly and helpful especially Vanessa made my application process very easy and explained everything thank you!!!
P
Pamela Ambriz
1/1/2023

Nice apartments and friendly staff, but the maintenance people are so nice this guy named Martin he is so helpful and great !! He fix everything.
E
Elsa Swan
3/1/2021

My husband and I would like to move back there,My mom lives there too,So we want our own place as well,Can you Elizabeth help us both with en enrollment ?
M
Mel
8/27/2020

Verified Resident

WOW, i just love living here! Luis is so friendly, helpful and professional. i love my apartment and amenities. thanks again Luis for all your help!
A
Angie Arauz
7/22/2020

Me encanta vivir aquí buena atención a los residentes y las áreas súper Limpias, buen manager y secretarias excelentes y vivo en paz y armonía con mi familia.. Súper recomendado me Encanta Vista La Rosa 🌹..
A
Angie Arauz
7/22/2020

(Translated by Google) I love living here good care for residents and super areas Clean, good manager and excellent secretaries and I live in peace and harmony with my family. Love Vista La Rosa 🌹 .. (Original) Me encanta vivir aquí buena atención a los residentes y las áreas súper Limpias, buen manager y secretarias excelentes y vivo en paz y armonía con mi familia.. Súper recomendado me Encanta Vista La Rosa 🌹..
Apartment Reviews for Vista La Rosa Apartments in San Diego
Angie Arauz
7/22/2020

(Translated by Google) I love living here good care for residents and super areas Clean, good manager and excellent secretaries and I live in peace and harmony with my family. Love Vista La Rosa ? .. (Original) Me encanta vivir aquí buena atención a los residentes y las áreas súper Limpias, buen manager y secretarias excelentes y vivo en paz y armonía con mi familia.. Súper recomendado me Encanta Vista La Rosa ?..
A
Angie Arauz
7/22/2020

(Translated by Google) I love living here good attention to residents and super areas Clean, good manager and excellent secretaries and I live in peace and harmony with my family. Super recommended. Love Vista La Rosa 🌹.. (Original) Me encanta vivir aquí buena atención a los residentes y las áreas súper Limpias, buen manager y secretarias excelentes y vivo en paz y armonía con mi familia.. Súper recomendado me Encanta Vista La Rosa 🌹..
E
Elizabeth Zamora
12/1/2019

(Translated by Google) Yes I like the place it's nice (Original) Si me gusta el lugar esta bonito
M
Melissa J.
4/2/2019

I'm so blessed to live in this community. I've been here almost 3 years. My apartment has been completely remodeled and looks beautiful. From the...
J
jenny june
6/1/2018

in the 9 years I have lived here we have never had an amazing manager like Miss Ashley! She is compassionate and respectful to us tenants. And there are tenants who are rude and ugly towards her but she still smiles and remains professional and finds a solution to whatever problem that gets thrown at her. I am extremely grateful that Ashley is here with us and hope she stays with us. Thank You Ashley for being so awesome!
R
Rebecca Straight
5/13/2018

My grandmother lives at Vista La Rosa and loves her newly remodeled apartment. She has lived there for 15 years and says it’s the best it’s ever been . She adores the Manager Ms.Ash and appreciates all the help the maintenance staff always gives her . Great place to live . Thank You .
Apartment Reviews for Vista La Rosa Apartments in San Diego
Rebecca Straight
5/13/2018

My grandmother lives at Vista La Rosa and loves her newly remodeled apartment. She has lived there for 15 years and says it’s the best it’s ever been . She adores the Manager Ms.Ash and appreciates all the help the maintenance staff always gives her . Great place to live . Thank You .
B
Belinda Lliles
5/11/2018

I have lived here for 10 yrs, the rent control is great, now that everything is brand new it looks fantastic. Some of the stuff is already malfunctioning but I have to wait my turn for maintanance to come in and repair it.
M
Melissa Jacobson
7/28/2017

My place was just remodeled and it looks AWESOME!